Staff Directory

Cluster Office Telephone: 757-484-7335

Rev. Anthony Morris
Pastor
pastor@clusterparishes.com

Rev. Paul Kkonde
Parochial Vicar
vicar@clusterparishes.com

Rev. Dan Klem
Weekend Assistant
dklem@clusterparishes.com

Deacon Mark Harriman
mahk58@yahoo.com

Deacon Kevin Morrison
kevin.r.morrison@cox.net

Faye Gardner
Business Manager
fgardner@clusterparishes.com

Shaylyn Baker
Director of Adult Formation & Communications
sbaker@clusterparishes.com

Sharon Katzman
Director of Youth Ministry
youthminister@clusterparishes.com

Kristi Harriman
Religious Education Leader for Children
christianformation@clusterparishes.com

Laura Keesey
Holy Angels, Resurrection, & St. Paul – Office Manager (Please use parish specific email for best response)
holyangels@clusterparishes.com
resurrection@clusterparishes.com
saintpaul@clusterparishes.com

Laura Jennison
St. Mary – Office Manager
saintmary@clusterparishes.com

Ada Howard
Cluster Volunteer
ada.howard@clusterparishes.com

Cecelia Brown & Celeste Prezioso
Cluster Assistance Ministry

Keith Nesbitt
Holy Angels – Pastoral Musician
holyangelsmusic@clusterparishes.com

Jennifer Glymph
Resurrection & St. Mary  – Pastoral Musician
jhglymph@hotmail.com

Nick Nespoli
St. Paul – Pastoral Musician
josephnespoli@yahoo.com
757-484-1315