Cluster Pastoral Council

Cluster Pastoral Council Contact Information

Holy Angels
Felicia Campbell felpea@yahoo.com
Shelby Newsom shelbyen44@gmail.com
Patrick Pearce pearce7@cox.net
Ada Howard ada_6113@msn.com
Azzeneth Pinilla azzeneth.pinilla@yahoo.com
 ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Resurrection
Mike Hopkins hoppyintmedfs@icloud.com
Jon Joaquin jonjoaquin@yahoo.com
Maria Moster (Chair) hollins89@aol.com
 ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
St. Mary
Maggie Jones m29jones@verizon.net
Bruce McDaniel bruceemary@verizon.net
Mary Murphy mary_m178@yahoo.com
 ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
St. Paul
Rich Giacolone fmcsva@msn.com
George Martin gmartin@tcc.edu
Dolores Oliver Email Unavailable